Tuesday, January 27, 2009

Tracklist for Tuesday January 27, 2009

Jordan Aguirre - G-Storm
Artist of the Year - Yeah!!!
Crystal Castles - Air War
Ladytron - Black Cat
Cut Copy - Out on the Ice
Kids on TV - Cockwolves
Telefon Tel Aviv - The Birds
Faunts - Memories of Places We've Never Been
Thunderheist - Bubblegum
FFMusic DJ - Chrono Corridor
Squarepusher - Illegal Dustbin
Fever Ray - Keep the Streets Empty for Me
DAT Politics - Magnetic Attraction
I Am Robot and Proud - Something to Write Home About
Amon Tobin - The Killer's Vanilla
Jordan Aguirre and Jason Miller - Brinstar


shauna p said...

crystal castles! i just dl'ed their song crimewave.

ja9 said...

i love ladytron!!