Tuesday, March 9, 2010

Tracklist for Tuesday March 9, 2010

Junior Boys - In the Morning
Zoot Woman - Saturation
Christer - The Way You Like It
Bloc Party - Ares (Villains Remix)
N.A.S.A. - Gifted
Dragonette - Fixin' to Thrill
Deadmau5 - Arguru
Electroluminescent - Atala and Rene
Wild Wild Water Buffalo - Easy with the Explosives, Ed!
John Legend - Green Light (MSTRKRFT Remix)
Boys Noize - Lava Lava (Feadz Aval Aval Remix)
Nine Inch Nails - Meet Your Master (The Faint Remix)
Gorillaz - Glitter Freeze
Thom Yorke - Black Swan
The Postal Service - Sleeping In
Daft Punk - Around the World/Harder Better Faster Stronger
Passion Pit - Sleepyhead
Faunts - Feel.Love.Thinking.Of
Boards of Canada - Skyliner

No comments: