Thursday, January 14, 2010

Tracklist for Tuesday January 12, 2010

Arc Lab - Boreal
Faunts - Feel.Love.Thinking.Of.
Junior Boys - Paralell Lines
Chromeo - Me & My Girl
Metric - Police and the Private
MSTRKRFT - The Looks
David Guetta - Always
Woodhands - Sluts
The Album Leaf - Fall From the Sun
Vibrasphere - Breathing Place
Ladyhawke - My Delerium (Sugardaddy Remix)
Nine Inch Nails - Meet Your Master (The Faint Remix)
Ladytron - Black Cat
Jan Van Valburg - Chrono Corridor
Jordan Aguirre - Brinstar
School of Seven Bells - Chain
Dj Shadow - Building Steam with a Grain of Salt


NICOLE M said...

check out
Smokin Jo
and Guy Gerber!

Blogger said...

Sprinter - Function One (160BPM)