Wednesday, August 19, 2009

Tracklist for Tuesday August 18, 2009

TMDP - Glades
Simian Mobile Disco - Cream Dream
Christer - Cadaver (Body Parts Remix)
Not Animals - Good Breath
Wire and Light - Fading AM Radio Signal
Dan Deacon - Get Older
Royksopp - Remind Me (Someone Else's Mix)
ApSci - Under Control
Daft Punk - Around the World/Harder…
I Am Robot and Proud - The Electricity in Your House
Sinewave - Exploded Nodes
Junior Boys - Double Shadow
Health - Die Slow
Ghostland Observatory - No Place for Me
The Bloody Beetroots - Have Mercy on Us
Vitalic - Your Disco Song
Unicorn Kid - Wee Monsters
Feist - My Moon My Man (Boys Noize Remix)
La Roux - Bulletproof

No comments: