Wednesday, April 8, 2009

Tracklist for Tuesday April 7, 2009

Celldweller - Switchback
Depeche Mode - Wrong (Boys Noize vs. DIM Remix)
Deadmau5 - Arguru
Metric - Police and the Private
Notorious BIG - Party and Bullshit (Ratatat Remix)
N.A.S.A. - Gifted (Ft. Kanye West, Lykke Li, and Santagold)
Faunts - Feel.Love.Thinking.Of.
MSTRKRFT - 1000 Cigarettes
Tycho - Dictaphone's Lament
Royksopp - This Must Be It
School of Seven Bells - Chain
TMDP - Running
Junior Boys - In the Morning
Team Teamwork - Hyrule Field (Ft. Pimp C. and Lil Keke)
Mouse on Mars - I Go Ego Why Go We Go
I Am Robot and Proud - Something to Write Home About
Vibrasphere - Forest Fuel
Royksopp - Happy Up Here